Pennsylvania Dealers

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com
Cell: 614-581-4973  

Fax: 270-438-1612

800-435-3865

DeMans Team Sports
Jack Demotte
jack@demans.com

295 Main Street

Brookville, PA 15825


814-849-2351

FREDDY BATTAGLIA'S
Paul Ezbiansky
staff@battaglias.com
501 Wyoming Ave
Scranton, PA 18509
(570) 344-3112

Kelly's Sports
Steve Kelly
service@kellyssports.com
897 S. Matlack St
West Chester, PA 19382
610-436-5458

Knight Athletic Equipment Co
Toby Knight
tknight@knightathletics.net

300 Mt Lebanon Blvd

Pittsburgh, PA 15234


412-343-8833

Kruse Athletics
Customer Service
mkruser@outlook.com
6 Westview Rd.
Troy, NY 12182
518-237-2083

Modernfold of Reading
Jeff Herbert
jeff@modernfoldofpa.com
75 N Haas St.
Topton, PA 19562
610-682-0700

NATALE SPORTING GOODS
Jay Natale
natalesp@verizon.net
209 5th Avenue
McKeesport, PA 15132
(412) 672-7182

ProBike+Run
Customer Service
N/A

4030 William Penn Hwy

Monroeville, PA 15146


412-229-8473

R. J. McCarville
Brian Jacobe
brian@rjmccarville.com
1318 East High St.
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-327-8995

Sauve' Bros.
Erik Sauve'
esauve@verizon.net

507 N. York Street

Mechanicsburg, PA 17055


717-796-5959 ext 1

Schuylkill Valley Sports, Inc.
Customer Service
N/A
118 Industrial Dr.
Pottstown, PA 19464
610-495-8813

Sixsmith's Sporting Goods, Inc
Customer Service
N/A
7554 Frankford Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19136
215-624-6670

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
Vernon Pindar
Vernon.Pindar@fotlinc.com

860-306-2430

Sport Floors, Inc.
TE Nichols, Co.
www.sportfloorsinc.net
5401 5th Avenue
PO Box R
Koppel, PA 16136
724.843.7767

Sporting Goods, Inc.
Customer Service
N/A
23 E Washington St
New Castle, PA 16101
724-658-2535

SPORTS UNLIMITED
Sales Dept.
N/A

346 Godshall Drive

Harleysville, PA 19438


800-693-6368

Sportsman'S
Greg Heider
heidergreg@aol.com
829 Horner Street 
Johnstown, Pa. 15902 
814-536-5318 x312

Valley Athletic Supply
Customer Service
teamsales@valleyathleticsupply.com
28 West Ridge St.
Lansford, PA 18232
570-645-5275

Volleyball Corner
Bill Helm
sales@volleyballcorner.com
2160-2 Lincoln Hwy E
Lancaster, PA 17602
717-394-9169