Oregon Dealers

CASCADE ATHLETIC
Jim Gregg
jgcascade@gmail.com
2930 BIDDLE ROAD
MEDFORD, OR 97504-4117
541-772-7594

EPD
Denny Solberg
denny@raincity.com
15625 E SHORE DRIVE
Lynnwood, WA 98087
206-255-4313

FIRST SERVICE
Dan Goldblatt
dan@clubstuff.com
737 SOUTHPOINT BLVD, STE D
PETALUMA, CA 94954
800-227-1742

FRANK BASHOR SUPPLIES
Julia Sherman
julia.sherman@bashors.com
4812 N INTERSTATE AVE
PORTLAND, OR 97217
503-226-3696

FRYE'S ACTION ATHLETICS
Kyle Kobashigawa
fryes@actionathletics.com
2016 PACIFIC AVE
FOREST GROVE, OR 97116-2328
503-357-5120

OREGON CITY SPORTING GDS, INC.
Kurt Brauckmiller
kurt@ocsports.com
1010 MAIN ST
OREGON CITY, OR 97045
503-656-3341

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com

614-581-4973

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
Whitey Anson
ansongroup@aol.com

800-435-3865

SPORTS PLUS
Dennis Webster
sportsplus@earthlink.net
14845 SW MURRAY SCHOLLS DR., SUITE 110-159
BEAVERTON, OR 97007-9237
503-784-6274

TIN CUP
Justin Greening
greeningjustin@aol.com

801-318-5364

UNIVERSAL ATHLETIC - WA, OR, AK, HI
Trent Riddle
triddle@universalathletic.com

253-209-7292

VIBETECH SPECIALTIES LLC
Mark Severson
mark@vibetechspecialties.com
4931 SW 76TH AVE #300
PORTLAND, OR 97225
503-407-0375