New York Dealers

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com
Cell: 614-581-4973  

Fax: 270-438-1612

800-435-3865

Young Equipment Sales
Jamie Cipollina
jamie@TheYesExperience.com
325 Rabro Dr., Ste #1
Hauppauge, NY 11788
631-582-5900

Athletic Service Corp
Walter Z.
N/A
57 Farm Ln
Levittown, NY 11756
866-282-5111

Athmedics, Inc.
Customer Service
info@athmedicsinc.com
937 Floyd Ave.
Rome, NY 13440
1(800)756-1272

Baxter's Sport Shop, Inc.
Customer Service
baxss@optonline.net
250 W Merrick Rd.
Valley Stream, NY 11580
516-561-1112

Gym Door Repairs
Customer Service
gymdoors@erols.com
3500 Sunrise Highway
Building 200, Suite 210
Great River , NY 11739
631-549-8745

Kruse Athletics
Customer Service
mkruser@outlook.com
6 Westview Rd.
Troy, NY 12182
518-237-2083

Laux Sporting Goods
Debbie A. Laux
debbielaux@lauxsportinggoods.com
25 Pineview Dr.
Amherst, NY 14228
716-691-3367

Morley Athletic Supply Co., Inc.
Sales
sales@morleyathletic.com
P.O. Box 557
208 Division Street
Amsterdam, NY 12010
1-800-811-1931

Port Jefferson Sporting Goods
Customer Service
TeamSales@PortJeffSports.com
1395 Rt. 112
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776
631-473-5522

Scholastic Sports
Customer Service
sports@scholasticsportssales.com

8195 Cazenovia Road

Manlius, NY 13104


315-682-9444

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
Vern Pindar
vern.pindar@fotlinc.com

860-306-2430

SPORTS LOCKER
Jason Palumbo
sales@sportslocker.biz
711 West State Street
Olean, NY 14760
(716) 373-1411

Toth Sports
Lanse Toth
lanse@tothsports.com
71 Victor Heights Pkwy
Victor, NY 14564 www.tothsports.com
585-924-7540

United Supply Corp
Customer Service
N/A
250 44th St.
Brooklyn, NY 11232
718-439-9387

Valenti Sports
Phil
phil@valentisports.com

2195 Monroe Ave

Rochester, NY 14618


585-467-7678

Worldwide Sport Supply
Customer Service
customercare@wwsport.com
145 North Jensen Rd.
Vestal, NY 13850
800-756-3555