North Carolina Dealers

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
George Coley
george.coley@fotlinc.com

404-452-1647

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com
Cell: 614-581-4973  

Fax: 270-438-1612

800-435-3865

Bill Fritz Sports Corp.
Bill Fritz
BFritz@billfritzsports.com
1072 Classic Rd.
Apex, NC 27539
919-362-1748

Earl Boykin Sports, Inc.
Customer Service
info@ebsportsnc.com
2801-3K Ward Blvd.
Wilson, NC 27893
252-291-5411

Holt Basketball Services, Inc.
Billy Holt
Holtbasketball99@gmail.com

202 White Tail LN

Willard, NC 28478


919-306-2109

J&J Floors, Inc.
Customer Service
N/A

6726 Netherlands Dr.

Suite 300

Wilmington, Nc 28405


910-784-0410

Johnson-Lambe Company
Rhett Johnson
sales@johnsonlambe.net
422 Woodburn Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27605
919-832-8848

PLAYERS SPORTING GOODS
David Butler
N/A
5737 N. Graham Street
Charlotte, NC 28269
(704) 598-7966

Royalwood Associates
Greg Serpas
estimating@royalwood.us

7421 ACC Blvd

Raleigh, NC 27617


919-957-3006

Royalwood Associates, Inc.
Jeff Evans, President
jeff@royalwood.us
7421 ACC Boulevard
Raleigh, NC 27617
www.royalwood.us
919-957-3006

The Sports Flooring Group
Roby Wallin
roby@sportsfloorsonline.com
5512 Cannon Dr.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-821-2550