Maryland Dealers

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com
Cell: 614-581-4973  

Fax: 270-438-1612

800-435-3865

Bolt Athletics
Customer Service
service@boltathletics.com

8260 Patuxent Range Rd Ste P

Jessup, MD 20794


410-997-2658

Cavetown Planing Mill Co.
Dan Simpson
dsimpson@cavetown.com
12032 Mapleville Rd.
PO Box 51 Cavetown, MD 21720-0051
800-492-5582

Cavetown Planing Mill Co.
Dan Simpson
dsimpson@cavetown.com

12032 Mapleville Rd.

PO Box 51

Cavetown, MD 21720-0051


800-492-5582

Classic Team Sports, Inc.
Customer Service
N/A
2105 Emmorton Park Rd.
Suite 123 Edgewood, MD 21040
410-676-8000

Hufcor - Potomac
Kevin Cornick
kcornick@hufcorpotomac.com
144 Log Canoe Circle
Stevensville, MD 21666
410-604-2530

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
Vernon Pindar
Vernon.Pindar@fotlinc.com

860-306-2430

SULLIVAN SPORTS
MALCOLM SULLIVAN
N/A
2120 FOREST RIDGE RD
TIMONIUM, MD 21093
410-252-9989

Team Distributors, Inc.
Customer Service
team1815@yahoo.com
1815 George Ave.
Annapolis, MD 21401
410-263-0668

Time Out for Sports
Nancy Sommer
NLSOMMER@yahoo.com

9716 Belair Rd.

Baltimore, MD 21236


410-248-0068