Connecticut Dealers

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
Vernon Pindar
Vernon.Pindar@fotlinc.com

860-306-2430

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com
Cell: 614-581-4973  

Fax: 270-438-1612

800-435-3865

Anthem Sports
Mark Ferrara
mark@anthem-sports.com
2 Extrusion Dr.
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
860-599-2266

Basketball-goals.com
Jeff McDonald
N/A
67 Canterberry Ln.
Southington, CT 06489
866-892-7277

Blanchette Sporting Goods, Inc.
Customer Service
N/A
425 Bridgeport Ave.
Shelton, CT 06484
203-929-6331

BSN
Bob Baroni
bbaroni@bsnsports.com

3625 Main Street

Stratford, CT 06614


203-375-4191

Corbin Interior Specialties
Greg Corbin
greg@corbininteriorspecialties.com
808 Washington St., Unit #4
Pembroke, MA 02359
781-829-9090

CRF
Dan Roy
droy@crfinteriors.com
364 Putnam Pike
Dayville, CT 06241
860-779-5835

Game Time Sales
Customer Service
N/A
391 Durham Rd
Madison, CT 06443
203-318-8073

Hinding Tennis
Mike Ciotti
mikeciotti@hindingtennis.com
24 Spring Street
West Haven, CT 06516
203-464-3620

Kruse Athletics
Customer Service
mkruser@outlook.com
6 Westview Rd.
Troy, NY 12182
518-237-2083

S&S Worldwide
Customer Service
N/A
75 Mill St.
Colchester, CT 06415
860-537-3451

Sportsmen's
Jay Cherosnick
jay@sportsmens.biz

725 Bantam Rd.

Bantam, CT 06750


860-567-3167