California Dealers

Spalding Equipment Sales Representative
Andy Timm
andy.timm@fotlinc.com

800-435-3865

A & B ATHLETICS
Brian Teeters
brian@anbathletics.com
900 24TH ST, STE 109
BAKERSFIELD, CA 93301
661.843.7776

AL'S SPORT SHOP
Rob Treadwell
rob@alssportshop.com
9250 MISSION GEORGE RD
SANTEE, CA
619-562-4263

ATHLETIC STUFF
Kevin Bruce
kbruce@athleticstuff.com
P.O. BOX 5083
PASO ROBLES, CA 93447
805-226-2990

ATHLETICS UNLIMITED
Stephanie Camara
scamara@au1988.com
5201 LUCE AVE, BLDG 24-A
MCCLELLAN PARK, CA 95652
916-463-2352

BUDDYS ALL STARS INC
Daniel Perez
daniel.perez@buddysallstars.com
3216 W VALHALLA DR
BURBANK, CA 91505
818-846-8805

CANNON SPORTS, INC.
Customer Service
orders@cannonsports.com
P.O. BOX 11179
BURBANK, CA 91510-1179
818-303-2001

COURTS AND GREENS
Gerald Ogden
gerald@courtsandgreens.com
PO BOX 41682
BAKERSFIELD, CA 93384-1602
661-587-4602

FIRST SERVICE
Dan Goldblatt
dan@clubstuff.com
737 SOUTHPOINT BLVD, STE D
PETALUMA, CA 94954
800-227-1742

GOETZ BROTHERS SPT GDS
Customer Service
goetzbros@aol.com
1125 INDUSTRIAL RD, STE E
SAN CARLOS, CA 94070
530-926-2295

McNAMARA SPORTS
Dan McNamara
mcnamarasports@sbcglobal.net
437 W 18TH ST
MERCED, CA 95340
209-722-3593

PRO SURFACE SPORTS
Jeff Frantz
prosurfacesports@hotmail.com
PO BOX 80878 RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA, CA 92688
714-348-6427

Sierra School Equipment Company
Phillip McDermott
philipmcdermott@ssecinc.com
1911 Mineral Ct BAKERSFIELD, CA 93308
661-399-2993 X207

SnapSports - Southern California
Jeff Lambing
jlambing@cox.net
10035 Carroll Canyon, Suite B SAN DIEGO, CA 92131
619-772-4450

Spalding Equipment Portable Specialist
Ruey Peck
ruey.peck@fotlinc.com

614-581-4973

Sport Court - Southern California
Christian Arnaud
christian@sportcourtla.com
21 WEST EASY ST., #107
SIMI VALLEY, CA 93065
800-296-5566

STAR SPORTS
Carl Webster
carl@starsports2.com
5474 GATEWAY PLAZA DR
BENICIA, CA 94510
na

T & B SPORTS
Jeff Brusati
jbrusati@tandbsports.com
1345 4TH STREET
SAN RAFAEL, CA 94901
888-453-2433

TIN CUP
Justin Greening
greeningjustin@aol.com

801-318-5364